Latest Headlines:
|  Daily Schedule  |  Have you checked out NSF Features  |  Contact the Team  |  About Us  |  FREE 30 DAY TRIAL  |


THE NEWS SERVICE OF FLORIDA CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Numbers
News Room/Tech Support - 850.656.6400
Sales Room/Customer Service - 850.580.8090
Billing Office (Toll Free) - 866.797.5985

  The News Team     The Business Office
Jim Saunders, Executive Editor
Cell -850.728.1705
j.saunders@newsserviceflorida.com
 
Ruth Herrle, Publisher
Cell - 850.766.4671
r.herrle@newsserviceflorida.com
Dara Kam, Senior Reporter
Cell - 850.570.1592
d.kam@newsserviceflorida.com
  Kurt Hardeman
Kurt Hardeman, Circulation Manager
Office - 850.580.8090
k.hardeman@newsserviceflorida.com
Jim Turner, Reporter
Cell - 772.215.9889
j.turner@newsserviceflorida.com
 
Karen Murphy, Media Accounts Manager
Office - 850.580.8090
k.murphy@newsserviceflorida.com
Brandon Larrabee, Reporter
Cell - 850.728.2179
b.larrabee@newsserviceflorida.com
   
Margie Menzel, Reporter
Cell - 850.656.3426
m.menzel@newsserviceflorida.com
     
Tom Urban, Assignment Manager
Cell -850.491.8026
t.urban@newsserviceflorida.com
     
David Royse, Associate Editor of Special Projects
Cell - 850.728.5929
royse@newsserviceflorida.com
     
         
         
  IT Department      
Amanda Seo, IT Director
Office - 850.656.6400
news@newsserviceflorida.com
     
Jason Jones, Graphic & Web Designer
Office - 850.656.6400
j.jones@newsserviceflorida.com
     
         
         
         
         
         
WOWSlider
  • NSF Features
  • Capital Dateline
  • LexisNexis StateNet
1 2 3
 
           
    Site Navigation     Helpful Links     Backgrounders     NSF Blog Network     Affiliates   
 
 
 
 
    Social Media