Latest Headlines:
|  Daily Schedule  |  Have you checked out NSF Features  |  Contact the Team  |  About Us  |  FREE 30 DAY TRIAL  |


THE NEWS SERVICE OF FLORIDA CONTACT INFORMATION

Main Numbers
News Room - 850.656.6400
Sales and Support - 850.580.8090
Billing Office - 866.797.5985

  The News Team     The Business Office
 
Jim Saunders, Executive Editor
Cell - 850.728.1705
j.saunders@newsserviceflorida.com
    Will Galloway, VP Operations
Cell - 850.591.9611
w.galloway@newsserviceflorida.com
 
Dara Kam, Senior Reporter
Cell - 850.570.1592
d.kam@newsserviceflorida.com
    Allie Pass, Operations Manager
Office - 850.580.8090
a.pass@newsserviceflorida.com
 
Jim Turner, Reporter
Cell - 772.215.9889
j.turner@newsserviceflorida.com
    Frank Hileman, Director Govt. Relations
Cell - 786.518.9624
f.hileman@newsserviceflorida.com
Brandon Larrabee, Reporter
Cell - 850.567.3069
b.larrabee@newsserviceflorida.com
    Richard Stillman, Sales
Office - 850.580.8090
r.stillman@newsserviceflorida.com
Lloyd Dunkelberger, Reporter
Cell - 850.556.3542
l.dunkelberger@newsserviceflorida.com
    Steve Betts, Chief Technology Officer
Office - 850.580.8090
s.betts@newsserviceflorida.com
Tom Urban, Assignment Manager
Cell - 850.491.8026
t.urban@newsserviceflorida.com
     
David Royse, Associate Editor of Special Projects
Cell - 850.728.5929
royse@newsserviceflorida.com
     
         
 
     
         
         
         
         
         
WOWSlider
  • NSF Features
  • Capital Dateline
  • Bill Tracking of Florida
1 2 3
Please enable javascript.
X

The Back Room: The News Service of Florida Political Blog

Please Wait...
 
           
    Site Navigation     Helpful Links       NSF Blog Network     Affiliates   
 
 
 
 
 
    Social Media